Looking for help?

Search our support articles for step by step instructions

How to Reset Lead Commerce

This support article covers the basic task of resetting Lead Commerce.

During the onboarding or trial process, you might want to remove product imports, test orders, customer data and more from your Lead Commerce deployment. Lead Commerce provides a way for you to be able to do this using the Reset option.

Step 1:
To reset Lead Commerce, navigate to: Settings > Licensing


Step 2:
Click on the Reset Lead Commerce option (black button)


Step 3:
Review the options and decide what sort of reset you would like to perform. In most cases, we recommend a RESET ALL (and also PREVENT DEFAULT RECORDS) for more clients who are onboarding.

Once you have made your selections, type in the word "reset" into the confirm field and then click on Reset Lead Commerce.

You will be logged out of the system.

PLEASE ENSURE ALL USERS ARE LOGGED OUT OF THE APPLICATION WHEN THIS OPTION IS APPLIED.



Start your free, no-risk trial today.